Home » About » Current Board

Current Board

2019-2020 Board of Directors:

Tara Hart — Co-Chair
Tim Singleton — Co-Chair
Catherine McLoughlin-Hayes — Vice Chair
Kathleen Larson — Treasurer
David H. Barrett
Ellen Conroy Kennedy — Director Emeritas
Padraic Kennedy
Susan Thornton Hobby — Recording Secretary
Laura Y. Yoo
Andrea L. Martinez
Anne Reis
Faye McCray

Join our email list.

To receive notifications about upcoming HoCoPoLitSo events via email, simply click Subscribe.
Follow HoCoPoLitSo on WordPress.com
%d bloggers like this: